Shell Employees Savings and Loan Association, Inc. (SESLA) is pleased to announce the results of this year’s election.

The following members have been elected to serve as Trustees and Officers for 2022-2025, starting June 1, 2022:

  • MILAGROS C. AZANZA – Independent Trustee and Chairman
  • VICENTE PASCUAL III – Trustee and President
  • MA. MELINDA I. SARMIENTO – Trustee and Vice President
  • ATTY. ELLIE CHRIS C. NAVARRA – Trustee and Corporate Secretary
  • ELMADEL M. FIGUEROA – Trustee and Treasurer
  • MA. SHERRY E. SAYAS – Trustee and Internal Auditor
  • ALEXANDER LUIS A. HERNANDEZ – Independent Trustee

We would also like to thank Ms. Smile Gillegean who is leaving the Board for her incredible commitment and dedicated service.

Click a photo to enlarge: